Local: 903-683-2248
Toll Free: 800-992-4280
Cherokee County Electric Cooperative

C.C.E.C.A. Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is made up of members like you, and they play an active role in the communities they serve.  The Cherokee County EC Board of Directors meets the third Tuesday of each month at 8:30 a.m. at the Rusk office location at 29880 US Hwy 69 N, Rusk, TX 75785.

District 1
Jim Tarrant - District 1
District 2
Rob Trimble, III - District 2
District 3
Wayne Shamblin - District 3
District 4
Bruce Bradley - District 4

District 5
Wes Barron - District 5
District 6
Keith Youngblood - District 6
District 7
Kyle Griffith - District 7
District 8
Steven R. Guy - Attorney

Map of Board District

Cherokee County Electric Cooperative breaks up its representatives into seven districts throughout its service area.

District Map