info@cceca.net
Local: 903-683-2248
Toll Free: 800-992-4280
Cherokee County Electric Cooperative

Offices open Monday-Friday 8am-5:00pm

Main Office: 
(844) 326-5710 - Toll Free Automated Billing Info and Pay Options
Ph 903-683-2248 or 800-992-4280 - All Other Inquiries
Fax 903-683-5012
P.O. Box 257
29880 Hwy 69 North
Rusk, TX 75785

District Office - Chapel Hill
Ph 903-683-2248
Fax 903-566-4501
11022 Hwy 64 East
Tyler, TX 75707

Greg Jones - General Manager
gregj@cceca.net
Shalynn Swan - Administrative Assistant
shalynns@cceca.net
Jim Bob Lindsey - District Mgr. Chapel Hill
jimbobl@cceca.net
Adriel Mendoza - Director of Operations
adrielm@cceca.net
Bart Bauer -Assistant General Manager
bartb@cceca.net
Linette Allen - Member Services
linettea@cceca.net
New Construction Inquiries
newservice@cceca.net
General Info Inquiries
info@cceca.net
Billing Inquiries
billing@cceca.net
Chris Young - Director of Engineering
cyoung@cceca.net
Andrew Owens - Director of Broadband
andrewo@cceca.net
Solar/DG Inquiries
solar@cceca.net

Contact CCECA