Sitemap Billing Address Change Form CBS 19 Weather Radar

nav_contacts.jpg (1425 bytes)

  About CCECA:

Return Home

HH01532A.gif (1581 bytes) From the beginning:

Cherokee County Electric Cooperative, Assn. was started in 1939 to provide power to rural customers. The Cooperative now serves parts of 4 counties including Cherokee, Smith, Rusk, and Nacogdoches. Currently, the Cooperative has over 2,900 miles of line averaging 5.4 meters per mile of line for a total of over 19,000 meters.  Learn more about coops here.

Members of the Board

Kyle Griffith - President Wayne Shamblin
Jim Tarrant, Jr. - Vice-President Rob Trimble III
B.R. Darby - Secretary Treasurer Keith Youngblood
Greg Jones - Manager Wes Barron
  Steven R. Guy - Attorney

ccecalogo1.gif (4934 bytes)

Key Personnel:

General Manager Greg Jones gregmail.jpg (1872 bytes)
Administrative Assistant Nan Glaze nanmail.jpg (1831 bytes)
District Manager Jim Bob Lindsey jimbobmail.jpg (2043 bytes)
Line Superintendant Dale Cavazos dalemail.jpg (1871 bytes)
Member Services Coordinator Tony Cummings tonymail.jpg (1937 bytes)
Billing Supervisor Jeannie Cooper ecmail.jpg (2130 bytes)
Engineering Supervisor Bart Bauer bartmail.jpg (1879 bytes)
Bruce Robinson
System Admin/IT
Rick Brashear

Site Designed by CCECA
2007- All Rights Reserved