CBS 19 Weather Radar
 













nav_contacts.jpg (1425 bytes)

  About CCECA:


Return Home

HH01532A.gif (1581 bytes) From the beginning:

Cherokee County Electric Cooperative, Assn. was started in 1939 to provide power to rural customers. The Cooperative now serves parts of 4 counties including Cherokee, Smith, Rusk, and Nacogdoches. Currently, the Cooperative has over 2,900 miles of line averaging 5.4 meters per mile of line for a total of over 19,000 meters.  Learn more about coops here.

Members of the Board

Officers:
Directors:
Kyle Griffith - President Wayne Shamblin
Jim Tarrant, Jr. - Vice-President Rob Trimble III
B.R. Darby - Secretary Treasurer Keith Youngblood
Greg Jones - Manager Wes Barron
  Steven R. Guy - Attorney

ccecalogo1.gif (4934 bytes)

Key Personnel:

General Manager Greg Jones gregj@cceca.net
Administrative Assistant Nan Glaze nang@cceca.net
District Manager Jim Bob Lindsey jimbobl@cceca.net
Line Superintendant Dale Cavazos dalec@cceca.net
Member Services Coordinator Tonya Stanley tonyas@cceca.net
Billing Supervisor Misty Collins mistyc@cceca.net
Engineering Supervisor Bart Bauer bartb@cceca.net
Purchasing
Bruce Robinson
brucer@cceca.net
System Admin/IT
Rick Brashear rickb@cceca.net

Site Designed by CCECA
2007- All Rights Reserved